MENU
En. Mohammad Syazwan b. Abdull Rasad
Ketua Unit
Unit COB

No. Tel. : 06-7989032
Emel : syazwan@mpn.gov.my

En.Irwan Shah b. Sahar
Ketua
Unit OSC

No. Tel. : 06-7989194
Emel : irwan@mpn.gov.my

Pn. Mazmin bt. Elias
Pegawai Perancang Bandar J41
Unit OSC

No. Tel. : 06-7989079
Emel : mazmin@mpn.gov.my

En. Mohd Hafizal b. Othman
Jurutera Awam J41
Jabatan Kejuruteraan

No. Tel. : 06-7989165
Emel : hafizal@mpn.gov.my

En. Mohd Shawal b. Mahmood
Jurutera Awam J41
Jabatan Kejuruteraan

No. Tel. : 06-7989169
Emel : shawal@mpn.gov.my

En. Muhammad Shahrir b. Ab Samit
Pegawai Perancang Bandar J41
Jabatan Perancangan Pembangunan

No. Tel. : 06-7989191
Emel : shahrir@mpn.gov.my

Pn. Nur Atiqah bt. Alit
Arkitek J41
Jabatan Kawalan Bangunan

No. Tel. : 06-7989174
Emel : atiqah@mpn.gov.my

Pn. Azura bt. Ujang
Akauntan WA41
Jabatan Kewangan

No. Tel. : 06-7989054
Emel : azuraujang@mpn.gov.my

 

Kemaskini Terakhir: Jumaat, 19 Oktober 2018 - 11:17am